Steering Committee

Aidong Zhang, University of Virginia, USA, Co-Chair
May D. Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University, USA, Co-Chair
Srinivas Aluru, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Christopher C. Yang, Drexel University, USA
Tamer Kahveci, University of Florida, USA

Important Dates
Call for Submission Deadline Notification of Acceptance
Papers May 27 June 21
Workshops March 15 March 22
Tutorials March 15 March 22
Highlights May 10 June 10
Posters June 24 July 2