Steering Committee

Srinivas Aluru, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Tamer Kahveci, University of Florida, USA, Co-Chair
May D. Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA, Co-Chair
Christopher C. Yang, Drexel University, USA
Aidong Zhang, University of Virginia, USA

Important Dates
Call for Submission Deadline Notification of Acceptance
Papers May 26 June 24
Workshops April 15 May 09
Highlights May 31 June 24
Posters May 31 June 24