Eight-segment panorama of Chicago, Illinois, as viewed from North Avenue Beach

Steering Committee

Srinivas Aluru, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Tamer Kahveci, University of Florida, USA, Co-Chair
May D. Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University, USA, Co-Chair
Christopher C. Yang, Drexel University, USA
Aidong Zhang, University of Virginia, USA

Important Dates
Call for Submission Deadline Notification of Acceptance
Papers April 30 May 29
Workshops April 7 April 14
Tutorials April 30 May 7
Highlights May 10 June 14
Posters May 14 May 27
Late-break Posters May 20 June 15


Website launched with CFP

December 22, 2020