Eight-segment panorama of Chicago, Illinois, as viewed from North Avenue Beach

Organizing Committee

General Chairs:

Xiuzhen Huang, Arkansas State University
Hongmei Jiang, Northwestern University
Jiajie Zhang, The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Technical Program Chairs:

Yu Zhang, Trinity University
Nurit Haspel, University of Massachusetts Boston
Lana Garmire, University of Michigan

Workshop Chairs:

Joan Peckham, University of Rhode Island
Weihua Guan, University of Minnesota
Scott Williams, Case Western Reserve University

Tutorial Chairs:

Andy Perkins, Mississippi State University

Poster Chairs:

Sheng Tan, Trinity University

Highlights Chair:

Jason Causey, Arkansas State University

Student Travel Award Chair:

May D. Wang, The Georgia Institute of Technology

Proceedings Chairs:

Anna Ritz, Reed College
Lingling An, University of Arizona

Publicity Chairs:

Jason Moore, Cedars-Sinai
Steve Jennings, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (Professor Emeritus)

Student Mentoring Chairs:

Jennifer Fowler, Arkansas State University

Recognition & Awards Ceremony Chairs:



Lechuan Li, Rice University

Important Dates
Call for Submission Deadline Notification of Acceptance
Papers May 22 June 22
Workshops April 15 May 02
Tutorials May 01 May 09
Highlights May 31 June 20
Posters May 14 May 27


Add information for authors

June 24, 2022

Add CNB-MAC workshop

May 20, 2022

Extended submission deadline

May 15, 2022

Updated Call for highlights

Apr 25, 2022

Updated Call for posters

Apr 12, 2022

Updated Call for tutorial

Mar 28, 2022

Added sponsorship benefits

Mar 14, 2022

Updated Call for workshop

Feb 28, 2022

Website launched with CFP

Jan 11, 2022