Steering Committee

Aidong Zhang, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA, Co-Chair
May D. Wang, Georgia Institute of Technology and Emory University, USA, Co-Chair
Srinivas Aluru, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Christopher C. Yang, Drexel University, USA
Tamer Kahveci, University of Florida, USA

Important Dates
Call for Submission Deadline Notification of Acceptance
Papers May 20 June 11
Workshops March 31 April 7
Tutorials March 31 April 7
Highlights May 7 June 11
Posters June 13 June 20


Updated Paper submission deadline- May 20

April 22, 2018

Sponsorship Benefits information available

April 18, 2018

Revised Workshop proposal deadline- March 31

March 22, 2018

Revised Tutorial submission deadline- March 31

March 22, 2018

Venue information is available

February 18, 2018

Call for Papers, Workshops, Posters, Tutorials, Highlights

February 12, 2018